First Route 66 EVA meeting of 2024

Please join us tomorrow, January 20, 2024 at 12pm Pacific, 1pm Arizona, 3pm Eastern for our first Route 66 EVA meeting for 2024!

The topics will be: Charging in the Cold and Charging Changes!

Follow the Zoom link below to join us:


Meeting ID: 810 3194 0559
Passcode: Route66

We hope to see you there!

Not Chicago, but still kinda cold! Kingman, AZ


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

No Meeting for June, But Follow Our Journey to Roadfest!

July Zoom Meeting