February Zoom Meeting, archive updated

February Zoom Meeting

This month's Zoom meeting of the Route 66 EVA will take place on Saturday, February 18 at 12 PM Pacific Time.
That's 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central and 3 PM Eastern. Program Coordinator "EVJerry" Asher has shared the following agenda:

I.      Introductions with President/Ambassador Jessica

II.     Membership Updating and Renewals with Jim

III.   Sharing the EVA Annual Conference at Aptera Headquarters with Mike & Jessica and EVJerry  

IV.    CES (Consumer Electronics Show) in Las Vegas  - TEVADave, Stan and others

V.     EV Experience Program (formerly EV Museum) update and Drive Electric Earth Day with Jeff & Associates

VI.    Electrifying the AZ Route 66 Fun Run, coming May 5-7, with John and Peter, Scottsdale EVA

VII.    Charging Updates with Jim

VIII.    Wrap Up
     
  In addition, Route 66 EVA looks to continues its theme - "Route 66 FuturEV."  That is the future of Electric Vehicles on Historic Route 66, which includes foremost transitioning "66" into The Electric Route 66 -The Green Mother Road.  Especially along with DC Fast Charging sites from Santa Monica, CA, to Chicago Loop, IL -- the keys to the future economic viability of Historic Route 66.

Route 66 EVA Zoom Meetings are held on the third Saturday of the month, usually at 12:00 PM Pacific Time, 3:00 PM Eastern.

To join the Zoom meeting directly at meeting time, follow this link:

Or start up your Zoom app and login with these credentials:
The Meeting ID is 810 3194 0559
The Passcode: Route66

To download the right Zoom app for your needs, visit Zoom's download page.

Seen at the national EVA meeting in January, and soon to be seen on Route 66!


Archive Updated

Last month's Zoom meeting has been added to our archive page, as well as an additional past meeting, so if you'd like to see those just head over to our Meetings Archive page. Additional meetings are added to the archive when they become available to view.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

No Meeting for June, But Follow Our Journey to Roadfest!

July Zoom Meeting